Regional Directors

 

Our Regional Directors, Regional Partnerships Directors and Island Managers work to maximise tourism opportunities and develop and strengthen partnerships within their region. They work in collaboration with local authorities, destination organisations and other key stakeholders.

 

David Adams McGilp

 

Regional Director - Argyll & the Isles, West Dunbartonshire, East Dunbartonshire

 

David.AdamsMcGilp@visitscotland.com

07818 873 256

 

Annique Armstrong

 

Regional Director - Ayrshire & Arran, Inverclyde, South Lanarkshire, North Lanarkshire, Renfrewshire, East Renfrewshire
 
Annique.Armstrong@visitscotland.com

01292 501359

Liz Buchanan

 

Regional Partnerships Director - Glasgow, Clackmannanshire, Stirling, Falkirk
 
Liz.Buchanan@visitscotland.com

07771 980373

Manuela Calchini

 

Regional Partnerships Director - Edinburgh & Lothians, Fife
 
Manuela.Calchini@visitscotland.com

0131 472 2078

Jim Clarkson

 

Regional Partnerships Director - Perthshire, Angus & Dundee


Jim.Clarkson@visitscotland.com

07789 745 825

Alan MacKenzie

 

Island Manager - Outer Hebrides
 
Alan.Mackenzie@visitscotland.com

01851 705995

Steve Mathieson


Island Manager - Shetland
 
Steve.Mathieson@visitscotland.com

01595 743 141

Jo Robinson

 

Regional Director - Aberdeen City and Shire and Moray Speyside

 

Jo.Robinson@visitscotland.com
01224 269183

Paula Ward

Paula Ward

 

Regional Director - Dumfries & Galloway and Scottish Borders

 

Paula.Ward@visitscotland.com
07788 818014

 

Not finding who you’re looking for? Email us and we’ll contact you.

 

Delivering for tourism Image of front cover of document VisitScotland activity highlights VisitScotland activity
Working for Us VisitScotland employees Job vacancies at VisitScotland Vacancies
Holidays in Scotland People Link to VisitScotland's Holiday site Holiday Information